RÚRIK GÍSLASON

RG_Page.jpg

© Moritz Maibaum

I Rúrik Gíslason is one of the best and most successful footballers in Icelandic history. Through his athletic performance and his friendly demeanor, he is an ambassador of his Scandinavian homeland all over the world. He is also successful as a model, influencer, entrepreneur and TV personality. Rúrik Gíslason per se an ambassador of health, motivation and success strategies that he likes to share.

 

Rúrik Gíslason is a top athlete of the new millennium. He combines sport with lifestyle and responsibility. He is always approachable and curious. He wears his life motto as a tattoo on his wrist: "Treat others as you would like to be treated yourself." Rúrik Gíslason built his brand into his own company on his own initiative. With the “Glacier Gin” brewed in Reykjavik he sells his own spirits, with “BOKK” he runs his own fashion label. Early on, he plans his career and life away from the turf with great foresight, without revealing his passion for the sport. Rúrik Gíslason won the 2013 Danish championship with FC Copenhagen, and during the 2018 World Cup, his game against Argentina won the hearts of the world public. At his club SV Sandhausen, Rúrik Gíslason's jersey is the best-selling of the season.

 

Rúrik Gíslason moves effortlessly between the worlds of sport, entertainment and business. By participating in the popular TV shows “Let's Dance” (RTL) and “Grill den Henssler” (VOX), he is expanding his target group and consolidating his position as a constant in the entertainment industry.

 

Rúrik Gíslason is committed to a better society and has been an ambassador for SOS Children's Villages for many years.He is also politically active in his home country, Iceland, and is running for parliamentary elections in 2017.

Rúrik Gíslason lives in London, Iceland and Berlin. I

RG_Parallax_01_3120x1760_2.jpg
Rúrik_Older

Rúrik_Older

Watch Now

RÚRIK GÍSLASON

© Moritz Maibaum

Rúrik Gíslason ist einer der besten und erfolgreichsten Fußballer in der Geschichte Islands. Durch seine sportliche Leistung und sein sympathisches Auftreten ist er Botschafter seiner skandinavischen Heimat in der ganzen Welt. Er ist außerdem erfolgreich als Model, Influencer, Unternehmer und TV-Persönlichkeit. Rúrik Gíslason - per se ein Botschafter der Gesundheit, Motivation und Erfolgsstrategien, die er gerne teilt.

Rúrik Gíslason ist ein Spitzensportler des neuen Jahrtausends. Er verbindet den Sport mit Lifestyle und Verantwortung. Er ist stets nahbar und neugierig. Auf seinem Handgelenk trägt er sein Lebensmotto als Tattoo: „Behandle andere so, wie Du selbst behandelt werden möchtest.“ Rúrik Gíslason hat seine Marke aus eigenem Antrieb zu einem eigenen Unternehmen aufgebaut. Mit „RGin“ vertreibt er seinen eigenen Spirituosen, mit „BOKK“ führt er sein eigenes Modelabel. Schon früh plant er seine Karriere und das Leben abseits des Rasens mit großer Weitsicht, ohne dabei seine Leidenschaft für den Sport zu verraten. Mit dem FC Kopenhagen wird Rúrik Gíslason 2013 dänischer Meister, während der Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft 2018 spielt er sich in der Partie gegen Argentinien in die Herzen der Weltöffentlichkeit. Bei seinem Verein SV Sandhausen wird das Trikot von Rúrik Gíslason das meistverkaufte der Saison.

Rúrik Gíslason bewegt sich mühelos zwischen den Welten des Sports, des Entertainments und der Wirtschaft. Durch die Teilnahme an den beliebten TV-Shows „Let’s Dance“ (RTL) und „Grill den Henssler“ (VOX) erweitert er seine Zielgruppe und festigt seine Position als feste Größe in der Unterhaltungsbranche.

Rúrik Gíslason engagiert sich für eine bessere Gesellschaft und ist seit vielen Jahren Botschafter der SOS Kinderdörfer. In seiner Heimat Island ist er außerdem politisch aktiv und kandidiert 2017 bei den Parlamentswahlen. Rúrik Gíslason lebt in Island und Berlin. I

RG_Parallax_01_3120x1760_2.jpg