THOMAS HAYO

TH.jpg

© Christoph Lange

I Thomas Hayo is the only German creative director who combines a global career in the private sector with his work as a presenter. He’s adept at understanding how to meet and exceed the expectations of his respective target audience. While always remaining analytical and unpretentious. Thomas Hayo is the ultimate service provider.

 

He places his product in the spotlight, skillfully moving between the real and fictional worlds that he develops for millions of consumers as a creative director. Before creating a new world, he immerses himself in many others, soaking them up like a sponge. The customer and their client are always the absolute focus of his attention. The native Saarlander travels the world, has a cosmopolitan outlook and always remains true to his German roots.

 

Thanks to his German virtues, Thomas Hayo triumphed from the outset in New York, the epicentre of capitalist consumerism, where he was also unperturbed by customers’ mega-budgets. He’s designed international campaigns for Pepsi Cola, Kodak, Kellog’s, Levi’s, Sony, Reebok, Johnnie Walker and De Beers and made the most successful brands even more successful. He’s worked for glittering showbiz stars such as Justin Timberlake and Robert Redford. Some of his campaigns are on display at the Museum of Modern Art in New York.

 

Following a career break, Thomas Hayo took the plunge and became a self-employed creative director in 2008. When he was discovered for the Germany’s Next Topmodel by Heidi Klum (ProSieben) talent show in 2011, Thomas Hayo saw his chance and took advantage of the genre’s boom, positioning himself as an expert, mentor and unique personal brand at an early stage. Thomas Hayo lives in New York. I

TH_Parallax_02_3120x1760.jpg
Thomas Hayo_Work

Thomas Hayo_Work

Watch Now

THOMAS HAYO

I Thomas Hayo ist der einzige deutsche Werber, der eine Weltkarriere in der freien Wirtschaft mit Kompetenz vor der Kamera verbindet. Er versteht es virtuos, die Erwartungen seiner jeweiligen Zielgruppe zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen. Er bleibt dabei stets analytisch und uneitel. Thomas Hayo ist immer Dienstleister geblieben.

Er überlässt seinem Produkt die große Bühne. Er bewegt sich gekonnt zwischen der realen und der fiktionalen Welt, die er für Millionen Konsumenten als Creative Director entwickelt. Bevor er eine neue Welt kreiert, taucht er in viele andere ein und saugt sie auf wie ein Schwamm. Im absoluten Mittelpunkt seiner Aufmerksamkeit stehen immer der Kunde und dessen Klient. Dabei ist der als Kosmopolit um die Welt reisende Saarländer seinen Wurzeln in Deutschland immer treu geblieben.

Dank seiner deutschen Tugenden triumphiert Thomas Hayo von Anfang an in New York, dem Epizentrum des kapitalistischen Konsums und lässt sich auch nicht von den Mega-Budgets der Kunden aus der Ruhe bringen. Er konzipiert internationale Kampagnen für „Pepsi Cola“, „Kodak“, „Kellog’s“, „Levi’s“, „Sony“, „Reebok“, „Johnnie Walker“ oder „De Beers“ und macht die erfolgreichsten Marken noch erfolgreicher. Er arbeitet für glitzernde Showgrößen wie Justin Timberlake und Robert Redford. Einige seiner Kampagnen sind im Museum of Modern Art in New York ausgestellt.

Nach einer Auszeit wagt Thomas Hayo 2008 den Sprung in die Selbständigkeit als Creative Director. Als er 2011 für die Castingshow „Germany’s Next Topmodel by Heidi Klum“ (ProSieben) entdeckt wird, erkennt Thomas Hayo seine Chance, nutzt den Boom des Genres für sich und  positioniert sich früh als  Experte, Mentor und  einzigartige Persönlichkeitsmarke.  Thomas  Hayo lebt in New York. I

TH_Parallax_02_3120x1760.jpg
 
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • YouTube - Grau Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis

SUNDANCE exclusive artist management · 2021